« Only connect || Festival Transfuges »

Announcement Number Four


The next group of artists have been revealed for Fuji Rock along with the days that all of the acts will be performing on.

Here is the list of bands that were added to Fuji Rock’s lineup today:

Kenichi Asai
Cage The Elephant
Cobra Starship
Crying Nut
Curly Giraffe
A Flood of Circle
Guitar Wolf
Jimmy Eat World
Low IQ and the Beat Breaker
Mass of the Fermenting Dregs
The Neville Brothers
Orquesta de la Luz
Soil & “Pimp” Sessions
Soul Flower Union
Sunnyday Service
Takkyu Ishino
Tom Freund
Trashcan Sinatras
White Lies
Wilko Johnson
DJ Tei Towa
Ken Ishii
Yoji (ex.Yoji-Biomehanika)

The full schedule can be found on Fuji Rock's official site.

MySpace sites for all the artists playing the fest can be found here.



I wanted to thank you for this excellent read!! I definitely loved every little bit of it. I have you bookmarked your site to check out the latest stuff you post.

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I enjoy seeing websites that understand the value of providing a prime resource for free. I truly loved reading your post. Thanks!

I just couldnt leave your website before saying that I really enjoyed the quality information you offer to your visitors... Will be back often to check up on new stuff you post!

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon.

Post a comment